Contacts 

MSMA Washington DC Metro 

 

 

DC METRO CHAPTER BOARD 2016

 

Floyd Creecy – CMDSM, EMCM, MDC, PMP, ITIL

Chapter President

HeiTech Services, Inc.

floyd.creecy@noaa.gov

301-713-2411 work

443-762-4343 cell

 

James (Jim) Barlow, Jr. – CMDSM, EMCM, MDP, MDC

Acting Treasurer/Immediate Past President

President, Mail Systems Management, LLC                                                          

jbarlow@MailSystemsManagement.com

410-321-8821 work

410-303-1322 cell

 

Isaac Webb - CMDSM, EMCM

Past President
Retired Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton
           

webbi@starpower.net

301-234-0150 home

301-346-6828 cell

 

Willie Coleman, Jr. – CMDSM, EMCM

Chapter Executive Vice President

MSTI Project Manager

wcoleman@msti-net.com

mailprof@aol.com

202-326-3762 work

301-762-4343 cell

 

Bev Nickerson – MDC

Chapter Secretary

Director, Central Services, Washington College

bnickerson2@washcoll.edu

410-778-7282 work

410-708-8343 cell

 

LaChelle Bynum –EMCM, MDC

Chapter Vice President of Education

Bureau of Labor Statistics

destiny1116@gmail.com

Bynum.LaChelle@bls.gov

202-691-5344 work

202-246-4692 cell

 

Rod Toney – CMDSM, EMCM, MDC

Johns Hopkins Medicine

rtoney1@jhmi.edu

410-614-2571 work

 

Teresa Settles – EMCM, MDC

Department of Labor

Settles.teresa@dol.gov

Teresa.settles@yahoo.com

202-693-7281 work

301-742-2473 cell

 

John Parker MCOM, EMCM, MDP

Program Manager, U.S. Dept. of Transportation

John.parker.ctr@dot.gov

bigmosounds@aim.com

202-366-0429 work

301-302-2356 cell

 

George Pope – MDC

Nasa BFJV

gpope147@gmail.com

George.w.pope@nasa.gov

301-213-9452

 

Sally Pfabe EMCM, MDC

Sr. Director, Proposal Mgt, BrightKey

spfabe@brightkey.net

spfabe01@gmail.com

301-604-3305 work

410-245-0998 cell

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software